CHINESE NEW YEAR Online Bazaar FB LIVE will be starting from 9 January to 31 January 2021 every Saturday & Sunday from 9am to 8pm !

Blackpink debuted on 8 August 2016 under YG Entertainment. The member consisted of Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa. Their fandom name is "BLINK". Their first single album named "Square One". BM e-Store recommended album is "Square Up". 

Sort by
Show result

Album will be sending out randomly,

if you ordering more than 1 copy we will avoid giving the same version.

Pre-Order for this album will ends on 6 October 2020.

Customers will receive the album in 14 days after Pre-Order ends.