RM120.00 - RM130.00
Girls' Generation - TaeYeon Album Vol. 2 Repackage - Purpose
Price RM120.00 - RM130.00
Product SKU DGG 36
Availability In Stock
Taeyeon Album Version

Pre-Order for this album will ends on 16 January 2020.

Customers will receive the album in 14 days after Pre-Order ends.


Track list:

1. 내게 들려주고 싶은 말 (Dear Me)
2. 월식 (My Tragedy)
3. Here I Am
4. 불티 (Spark)
5. Find Me
6. Love You Like Crazy
7. 하하하 (LOL)
8. Better Babe
9. Wine
10. Do You Love Me?
11. City Love
12. Gravity
13. 너를 그리는 시간 (Drawing Our Moments)
14. Blue
15. 사계 (Four Seasons)


Release Date: 16 January 2020


Note: The album is 100% original which import directly from Korea, and will count on Hanteo Chart, Gaon Chart, Recording Industry Association of Korea, MNet, SBS K-POP Charts, TVN e-news, KT music, M countdown, Chart Korea, KBS MusicBank.

Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews