CHINESE NEW YEAR Online Bazaar FB LIVE will be starting from 9 January to 31 January 2021 every Saturday & Sunday from 10am to 10pm !
RM100.00 - RM250.00
Girls' Generation - Holiday Night (6th Album)
2 reviews
Price RM100.00 - RM250.00
Product SKU DGG 26
Availability In Stock
Holiday / All Night
Purchase with Purchase (PWP)

Additional FREE Girls' Generation LIMITED EDITION 58mm BUTTON BADGE (worth RM10) ! *while stock last


1. Girls Are Back 
2. All Night 
3. Holiday 
4. FAN 
5. Only One 
6. One Last Time 
7. Sweet Talk 
8. Love Is Bitter 
9. ?? ?? (It’s You) 
10. Light Up the Sky 


Release Date: 8-August-2017


Note: The album is 100% original which import directly from Korea, and will count on Hanteo Chart, Recording Industry Association of Korea, MNet, SBS K-POP Charts, TVN e-news, KT music, M countdown, Chart Korea, KBS MusicBank.

Reviews (2)
view all
2 reviews