TXT (Tomorrow X Together) debuted on 4 March 2019 under Big Hit Entertainment. The member consisted of Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Huening Kai. Their fandom name is "". Their first single album named "The Dream Chapter: Star". BM e-Store recommended album is "The Dream Chapter: Star".

Sort by
Show result

Album will be sending out randomly,

if you ordering more than 1 copy we will avoid giving the same version.

Pre-Order for this album will ends on 17 May 2020.

Customers will receive the album in 14 days after Pre-Order ends.